Monkey says: "Come shopping with me!"

So that we can help you with your shopping, please let us know who you are by choosing one of the options below, thank you

Monkey Music Club member?

Sign in here to claim member discounts because you are attending classes


Returning customer?

Login here if you’ve shopped with us before but do not currently attend classes


New customer?

Click below to shop


Monkey says: "Come shopping with me!"

    Suitable for:

Time to Move Playlist


Download this upbeat playlist comprised of high-energy Monkey Music songs which are perfect for all the family to enjoy and brilliant for parties!

  1. Monkey Music 
  2. Hello, Hello everyone 
  3. Let’s warm up
  4. Everybody wobble 
  5. I know an animal I can be
  6. Monkey says, ‘Clap’
  7. Monkey Music is fun for you and me! 
  8. I can tap my toes
  9. On Monday I went driving 
  10. Walking round the garden
  11. Goodbye song


Please note, this is a download item and you will not receive a physical hard copy in the post. To add to an iTunes library, iPhone users will need to download the song to a Mac/PC first.

The right of Premier Music Production and Fiona Pritchard and Angie Coates to be identified as the composer of the original elements of this work has been asserted in accordance with the Copyright Designs and Patents Act 1988

Continue shopping