Monkey says: "Come shopping with me!"

So that we can help you with your shopping, please let us know who you are by choosing one of the options below, thank you

Monkey Music Club member?

Sign in here to claim member discounts because you are attending classes


Returning customer?

Login here if you’ve shopped with us before but do not currently attend classes


New customer?

Click below to shop


Monkey says: "Come shopping with me!"

    Suitable for:

Heigh-Ho with Monkey & Mo


Contains favourite action songs and rhymes to download from Monkey Music Heigh-Ho classes!  Most suitable for toddlers from 12 months.

Enjoy these songs beautifully performed by Abi Gilchrist and Steve Trowell and their tuneful little monkey friends!

  1. Monkey Music
  2. Hello, Hello Everyone
  3. Where Is Monkey Hiding?
  4. Peek-A-Boo!
  5. I Love The Sound Of Wet Days
  6. Listen To The Rain
  7. Row, Row, Row The Boat
  8. I Have A Green And Stripy Friend
  9. He’s A Funky Kind Of Monkey
  10. Clappin’ Clappin This Way
  11. Five Little Ducks
  12. I’m Building A Tower
  13. Sing A Song Of Sixpence
  14. Wind The Bobbin Up
  15. Time To Move
  16. Let’s Warm Up
  17. Hold Hands And Come And Follow Me
  18. Everybody Wobble
  19. Time To Sleep
  20. And Now It’s Time To Say Goodbye


Please note, this is a download item and you will not receive a physical hard copy in the post.  To add to an iTunes library, iPhone users will need to download the song to a Mac/PC first.

The right of Premier Music Production and Fiona Pritchard and Angie Coates to be identified as the composer of the original elements of this work has been asserted in accordance with the Copyright Designs and Patents Act 1988

Continue shopping