Monkey says: "Come shopping with me!"

So that we can help you with your shopping, please let us know who you are by choosing one of the options below, thank you

Monkey Music Club member?

Sign in here to claim member discounts because you are attending classes


Returning customer?

Login here if you’ve shopped with us before but do not currently attend classes


New customer?

Click below to shop


Monkey says: "Come shopping with me!"

    Suitable for:

Rock’n’Roll with Monkey & Mo


Favourite songs and lullabies from our Rock'n'Roll classes to download. Most suitable for babies and toddlers.

Enjoy these songs beautifully performed by Abi Gilchrist and Steve Trowell and their tuneful little monkey friends!

  1. Monkey Music
  2. Hello, Hello Everyone
  3. Rock’n’Roll
  4. We’re Driving In The Car
  5. Pitter Patter Pit Pat
  6. Incy Wincy Spider
  7. Five Little Ducks
  8. Pat Your Knees In Time
  9. Criss Cross Apple Sauce
  10. Humpty Dumpty
  11. Rock-A-Bye Baby
  12. Nursery Rhyme Medley
  13. Holding Hands Means ‘I Like You’
  14. It’s The Middle Of The Night
  15. Clock Strikes 7 Time To Sleep
  16. Rock-A-Bye Baby Instrumental
  17. It’s The Middle Of The Night Instrumental
  18. Nursery Rhyme Medley Instrumental


Please note, this is a download item and you will not receive a physical hard copy in the post. To add to an iTunes library, iPhone users will need to download the song to a Mac/PC first.

The right of Premier Music Production and Fiona Pritchard and Angie Coates to be identified as the composer of the original elements of this work has been asserted in accordance with the Copyright Designs and Patents Act 1988

Continue shopping